Skip to content

make, make, made

sketches,drawings, random creativity

MADE WITH:  chocolate plastique (modeling chocolate)

I had the opportunity to make a Halloween cake for two newlyweds for their party. My co-worker and I made figures out of chocolate plastique. I made two figures that resembled the couple in skeleton form, I even painted on a small tattoo on one of the skeletons to match the person. I also made a demon figure to resemble our supervisor. There were also spiders, gravestones, pumpkins and eyes. The cake was made to resemble a giant zombie boob and we placed the figures around it. There was even a swamp with little sprinkle bones. It was a really fun project and the couple liked the cake. Great Success!

and as the title says I’m not dead. I should be making more posts soon.

Hopefully.

Definitely.

